Thursday, November 1, 2012

NOW. HERE. THIS. More Info on the Cast Recording

Sh-k-Boom has announced the tracklisting and cover art for the upcoming recording of NOW. HERE. THIS., a new musical by the team behind [title of show]. The album, rumored to be released on December 18th (according to Amazon), was funded by a Kickstarted campaign.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. What Are the Odds?
2. More Life
3. Dazzle Camouflage
4. Give Me Your Attention
5. Archer
6. I Rarely Schedule Nothing / Cacophony
7. Members Only
8. That'll Never Be Me
9. Kick Me
10. Then Comes You
11. The Amazing Adventures of the "Doc" Wilbert S. Pound
12. That Makes Me Hot
13. Golden Palace
14. Get Into It
15. This Time
16. Now. Here. This.

17. That'll Never Be Me (Composer Demo)

I have it pre-ordered because I backed the album on Kickstarter and CAN. NOT. WAIT.