Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Nick Jonas's HOW TO SUCCEED EP Released May 8th

The new EP from Broadway Records, Songs from How to Succeed..., featuring Nick Jonas, will be released on May 8th, BroadwayWorld has reported.

The track listing includes:
1. “How To Succeed” (Nick Jonas)
2. “Company Way” (Nick Jonas and Rob Bartlett)
3. “Rosemary” (Nick Jonas and Rose Hemingway)
4. “I Believe In You” (Nick Jonas)
5. “Brotherhood of Man” (Nick Jonas)

I'm not too interested in this, but I'm sure there are people out there that are...

No comments:

Post a Comment