Monday, April 2, 2012

Track Listing Announced for SMASH Soundtrack

The tracklisting has been announced for the first soundtrack for NBC's hit TV show SMASH. The soundtrack, out May 1st, features original music by Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman, as well as a mix of previously released and unreleased covers. It also features Katherine McPhee's version of Ryan Tedder's "Touch Me." The full track listing is:

1. Touch Me
2. Stand
3. Who You Are
4. Crazy
5. Beautiful
6. Haven't Met You Yet (feat. Nick Jonas)
7. Shake It Out
8. Brighter Than the Sun
9. Let Me Be Your Star
10. The 20th Century Fox Mambo
11. Mr. & Mrs. Smith
12. Let's Be Bad
13. History Is Made at Night

Additionally, Target is offering a deluxe edition with 5 bonus tracks. They are:
14. September Song (feat. Anjelica Huston)
15. Our Day Will Come
16. Everything's Coming Up Roses (feat. Bernadette Peters)
17. Breakaway
18. Run (feat. Uma Thurman)

No comments:

Post a Comment