Tuesday, March 27, 2012

LYSISTRATA JONES OBCR To Be Released on May 15th

The original Broadway cast recording of LYSISTRATA JONES, the short lived musical starring Patti Murin, will be released through Broadway Records on May 15th. The cast will reunite to go into the studio to record vocals on March 28th.

The track listing is as follows:
1. Right Now: Opening
2. Right Now: Party Time
3. Just Once
4. Change the World
5. No More Giving It Up
6. Lay Low
7. I Don’t Think So
8. You Go Your Way
9. Where Am I Now?
10. Writing on the Wall
11. Hold On
12. Don’t Judge a Book
13. Right Now: Operetta
14. When She Smiles
15. Hold On (reprise)
16. The Final Game
17. Give it Up!
18. Never Say Never (Curtain Call)
19. Bonus Track: TBA

No comments:

Post a Comment